Close my account

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Filter by Categories
Account Management Help
add photos, video and audio
Add-on features and social media
Advanced
Advanced campaign settings
All about analytics
All about images
Basic steps
Calendar
Configure the Web Application Firewall (WAF)
Connect my Calendar and Online Storage to Workspace
contact support
copy files to my site
Create my email address
Customize campaign
Discover domains
discover linux hosting with cPanel
Discover Microsoft 365
Discover Online Storage
Discover Workspace Email
edit content
Email Marketing demo
expand your site with sections and pages
Explore email add-ons
Explore my account
Find server and port settings (IMAP/POP)
fine tune my website
get social
Get started with SSL certificates
Get the most out of Microsoft 365
help my site get found and monitor my metrics
Hosting & Servers
keep my account secure
Keep my email secure
know your privacy rights
Legacy
Manage your SSL certificate
Managed WordPress
Manual email configuration
Migrate and export my emails
My email account isn’t working (troubleshooting)
nameservers and DNS
online store
organize
parking, forwarding and monetizing
privacy and protection
publish my site
Quick Shopping Cart
Renew my products and services
renewals
Security
Set up a campaign
Set up email on my devices
set up my payment methods
Set up my Workspace Email account
start with the basics
Stay productive anywhere with Office apps
Streamline email tasks to help my business
transfer between accounts
transfer between registrars
Troubleshoot email and email setup
troubleshooting
Troubleshooting
Uncategorized
Upgrade and renewal options for email
Web & Classic Hosting
Website backups
Website Builder 7
Website Builder version 6
Website Security and Backups
Websites
work with databases
work with delegates
working with blogs

Follow these steps to completely and permanently cancel your ELITE WEB Co. account and delete all associated information.

Internal Only Content: Canceled accounts will no longer show in the CRM. Customers interested in recovering their domains from canceled accounts will need to visit www.changeupdate.com for potential recovery options.


Warning: Account closures can’t be reversed. Once we delete your data and information, there’s no way to retrieve it again.

  1. To close your account, you must first delete all products associated with the account and then wait at least 24 hours before continuing with these steps.
  2. When it’s been more than 24 hours since all products were deleted, go to your ELITE WEB Co. Contact Preferences page. You might be prompted to log in to your account.
  3. Under Account, select Edit.
  4. Under Confirm, select I understand this action cannot be undone.If you haven’t already deleted all products associated with the account, we’ll remind you to do this before you can continue, and then you must wait at least 24 hours before you can close this account.

Warning: There are no refunds after you close your account. If you’re eligible for a refund, please contact Support directly to request a refund before you close your account. Once your account is closed, your account data is deleted and you will no longer be eligible for a refund as otherwise permitted under our refund policy.

5. Select Close Account. When we’re done, you’ll see a success message.

Note: To the extent necessary based on legitimate purposes to fulfill our corporate obligations, such as those necessary for record-keeping and other legal purposes, certain data may be retained in accordance with our document retention policies.

More info

  • If you have more than one ELITE WEB Co. account, you can also merge accounts.

Changing the currency for the products.

Prices shown in US Dollars. You can convert to your own currency after selecting a product.