If you no longer want to include a domain in a folder, you can remove it at any time. After you remove a domain, any assigned delegates will no longer have access to that domain. Removing domains from a folder does not delete the domain from your account.
- Log in to your ELITE WEB Co. Domain Control Center. (Need help logging in? Find your username or password.)
- Check the box next to the domain(s) you want to remove from to a folder. Or, click the check mark icon and Select All.
- Select Organize then Remove From Folder.
- Choose the folder(s) you want to remove your domain(s) from.
- Select Apply.
You’ll see a Success! message letting you know your changes were saved.
- Edit your domain folder settings.